Declan McKenna Tickets For Spring 2021 UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today

Declan McKenna Tickets For Spring 2021 UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today 1

Declan McKenna has announced a spring UK and Ireland tour. Declan McKenna tickets goes on sale at 9am today.

The singer-songwriter will follow up the August 21 release of his second album, ‘Zeros’, with shows in Norwich, Cambridge, Bristol, Cardiff, London, Birmingham, Nottingham, Newcastle, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Dublin and Cork during March and April, with the venues in Norwich and Cardiff upgraded due to demand.

Declan McKenna Tickets For Spring 2021 UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today 2

Declan Mckenna Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 26 2021 – NORWICH UEA
Sat March 27 2021 – CAMBRIDGE J1, Cambridge Junction
Sun March 28 2021 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue March 30 2021 – CARDIFF University Great Hall
Thu April 01 2021 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat April 03 2021 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon April 05 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue April 06 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu April 08 2021 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri April 09 2021 – MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Mon April 12 2021 – GLASGOW SWG3
Thu April 15 2021 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Fri April 16 2021 – CORK Cyprus Avenue

Click here to compare & buy Declan Mckenna Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Related Posts

Leave a comment